Call for Complimentary Consultation:
Toll Free (866) 407-4320, (817) 717-3812
Wealth Management with Character,
              Moral Strength and Excellence

What is a Wealth Manager?

Successful wealth management extends beyond financial planning and investment strategy. Wealth management is, by definition, a holistic approach to understanding and providing solutions to all of the major financial challenges of an investor's financial life. There are three essential components to true wealth management:

  1. A goal-based process
  2. Customized choices and solutions
  3. A client partnership

At V&E Wealth Management, our primary focus is to maximize our client’s wealth while preserving capital. We personalize each client’s wealth management plan using goal-based planning and focusing on risk management to implement the following for the future of you and your family:

  • Strategies to reduce taxes
  • Strategies that seek to reach financial goals
  • Strategies that seek to achieve legacy goals
  • Strategies that seek to preserve wealth

Our goal is to help you reach yours. Contact us today for a complimentary consultation.


Send This Page to A Friend



Mission Statement
To strive for continued excellence in helping clients toward obtaining their financial goals based on an in-depth understanding of their values and objectives,  and by using sound practical strategies of wealth management.
CONTACT US: 2435 E. Southlake Blvd • Suite 120, Southlake, TX 76092 • (817) 717-3812
Toll Free (866) 407-4320 • Fax (817) 416-6585 •
Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC.
Investment advice offered through Level Four Advisory Serivces, a registered investment advisor.
Level Four Advisory Services and Virtus Wealth Management are separate entities from LPL Financial.
LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states:
Arizona, Arkansas, California, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, South Carolina, Texas, Washington, The Virgin Islands.